Meet The Team

David Gooding

President

310-899-5163

david@goodingco.com

David Brynan

Senior Specialist

310-899-5173

dbrynan@goodingco.com

Angus Dykman

Specialist

310-526-0582

angus@goodingco.com

Justin Gosaynie

Specialist

310-899-5179

justin@goodingco.com

Garth Hammers

Specialist

310-899-5174

garth@goodingco.com

Hans Wurl

Specialist

310-526-0583

hans@goodingco.com

Joe Twyman

Sales Consultant - Europe

310-526-0588

joe@goodingco.com

Mathieu Heurtault

Sales Consultant - Europe

+33665350240

mathieu@goodingco.com

Harry Wassell

Sales Associate

+447921811448

harry@goodingco.com

Anna Meldau

Specialist Coordinator

310-699-9030

anna@goodingco.com

Susan Cohen

Specialist Assistant

310-899-5162

susan@goodingco.com

Amelia Island

Auction LocationRacquet Park, Omni Amelia Island Resort
Amelia IslandFL  32034

(1 mile south of Amelia Island Parkway)

Pebble Beach

Auction LocationCorner of Stevenson Drive and Portola Road
Pebble BeachCA  93953

Corner of Stevenson Dr. and Portola Rd.

Hampton Court Palace

Auction Location12A Hampton Ct Way
MoleseyEngland  KT8 9AU